University of Zintan

University of Zintan was established by the Council of Ministers of the Government of National Accord in 2017. The University of Zintan includes many colleges in the area extending from Shwerf in  the south to Tij i in the north, and from Yafran in the east to Derj in the west.  The university’s colleges are distributed as follows: Faculties of Human Medicine, Engineering, Sciences, Medicine, Dental Surgery, Law, Education and Information Technology, all of which are located in Zintan, College of Education in Yafran, college of Accounting in Rajban, Colleges of Education, Economics and Political Science in Tiji, College of Arts in Badr, College of Natural Resources at Al Har a ba, College of Agriculture, Education and college of medical technology in Rayyaina, the College of Arts and Sciences in Tabqa, the College of Education in Der j , and the College of Education in Shweirf.  Currently, there are 6481 students and 640 teaching staff members in the University.

The contact details are: 
International Cooperation Office | website: www.  | Email : |  | 
Mobile: 218913582946  | Tel: +218. 912245.Website